Club Contacts

Club Secretary/Managers


Club

Secretary/Manager

Phone No 

Postal

Email 

Website

Apiti Kathy Henderson

06 328 5739
02040890176

c/- H Dickins, RD7,
Feilding 4777

apitigolfclub@gmail.comwww.apitigolfclub.co.nz
BuckleyBernie Wildbore06 362 7837

PO Box 56,
Shannon 4860
buckleygolf@xtra.co.nz 
Castlecliff Rodney Donaldson

06 344 4554

PO Box 386,
Wanganui 4540
admin@castlecliffgolf.co.nzwww.castlecliffgolfclub.org.nz
Eketahuna (Ladies)Diana Eagle

06 375 8365
0273233570

PO Box 51, 
Eketahuna 4940
eagleeketahuna@xtra.co.nzwww.eketahuna-golf.com
Feilding Anne Heap06 323 4553PO Box 267,
Feilding 4740
secretary@feildinggolfclub.co.nzwww.feildinggolfclub.co.nz
Foxton Murray Nielson

06 363 8160

06 3638656
0274982906

PO Box 121
Foxton 4848
admin@foxtongolf.co.nzwww.foxtongolf.co.nz
Hawkestone Pete Maitland

06 323 9400
0220432612

PO Box 137,
Feilding 4740
hawkestone@gmail.com
Levin John Dunlop

06 368 6189
0272461316

PO Box 215,
Levin 5540
levin@golf.co.nzwww.levingolfclub.co.nz
Linton Camp Huia Niall

06 357 4702 
0273720425

Private Bag,
Linton Camp 4820
linton.camp@golf.co.nz
ManawatuWarren Collett

06 357 8793

19 Centennial Dr,
Palmerston North 4441
office@manawatugolfclub.comwww.manawatugolfclub.com
Marton Barry Williams

027 470 1825
06 327 7519 

PO Box 76
Marton
secretary@martongolfclub.co.nzwww.martongolfclub.co.nz
Pahiatua Dianne Roddick

06 376 7736 0273222884

PO Box 135, Pahiatua 4941pahiatuagolclub@gmail.com
Palmerston North Norm Rapson

06 351 0700

palmerston.north@golf.co.nz
ParaparaDi Matthews06 342 8803texmatthews@paradise.net.nz
Pongaroa (Ladies)Margaret Brislanekm.brislane@xtra.co.nz
Rangatira Lesley Leary

06 322 9859
0272324561

lleary@farmside.co.nz
RangitikeiBronwyn Meads0272887182rangitikeigolf@xtra.co.nz
Taihape Danny Mickleson

06 388 1247
0212769718

enquiries@taihapegolf.co.nz
Tawhero Sue Langford

06 344 4175
0276275461

tawherogolfclub@paradise.net.nz
Waimarino Lynne Pope

06 385 4246
0212616602

waimarino@golf.co.nz
WaiouruAdam Orlowski

06 387 6857
0223185529

adam.orlowski@nzdf.mil.nz
Wanganui Dale Cobb

06 349 0559

manager@wanganuigolfclub.co.nz