Round 1	Round 2	Quarter Finals	Semi Finals	<u>FINAL</u>		WINNER
<u>14 June</u>	05 July	<u>26 July</u>	23 August	20 September		
	Taihape					
	Rangatira					
	at Waimarino					
	Waimarino					
	Apiti					
	at Taihape					
	Buckley					
	Levin					
	Foxton					
langitikei						
inton Camp						
at Buckley						
	Foxton					
	at Levin					
	Manawatu					2020 Champion
	Pahiatua					
	Feilding					
	Palmerston North					
	Feilding					
	at Pahiatua					
	Castlecliff					
	Tawhero					
	at Wanganui					
Vanganui						
larton						
t Hawkestone						
	Hawkestone					
	at Castlecliff				1	