Round 1	Round 2			Quarter Finals 28 July		<u>Semi Finals</u>		<u>FINAL</u>		WINNER
<u>16 June</u>	07 July		25 August			15 September				
		Taihape	6							
		Apiti	0							
		at Waimarino		Taihape	5					
				at Apiti		Taihape				
		Waimarino		Rangatira	1					
		Rangatira	4½							
		at Taihape				at Rangitira				
		Foxton	2							
		Rangitikei	4							
		Linton Camp		Rangitikei	5					
.evin										
Buckley (on Countback)				at Foxton		Rangitikei				
ıt Foxton										
		Buckley	41/2	Buckley	1					
		Linton Camp	1½							
		at Levin								
		Palmerston North	2							2019 Champion
		Pahiatua	4							
		Manawatu		Pahiatua	1½					
				at Palmerston North		Feilding				
		Feilding	4	Feilding	41/2					
		Manawatu	2							
		at Palmerston North				at Rangitikei				
		Castlecliff	1/2			-				
		Wanganui	5½							
		at Hawkestone		Wanganui	1½					
lawkestone	3½	-								
awhero	2½			at Marton		Hawkestone				
nt Castlecliff										
		Hawkestone	41/2	Hawkestone	41/2					
		Marton	1½		+		1			
		at Wanganui								