2019 President's Trophy Draw

09 or 10/02/2019 Round 1

Castlecliff vs Foxton Marton vs Apiti
Manawatu vs Levin Buckley vs Wanganui
Rangitira vs Bye Feilding vs Tawhero
Waimarino vs Taihape Hawkestone vs Rangitikei

Palmerston North vs Linton Camp

23 or 24/02/2019 Round 2

Buckley vs Castlecliff Marton vs Bye
Feilding vs Foxton Tahape vs Rangitikei
Hawkestone vs Levin Waimarino vs Tawhero
Linton Camp vs Manawatu Wanganui vs Apiti

Palmerston North vs Rangatira

09 or 10/03/2019 Round 3

Apiti vs Buckley

Castlecliff vs Feilding

Foxton vs Hawkestone

Levin vs Linton Camp

Bye vs Palmerston North

Rangitikei vs Rangatira

Tawhero vs Taihape

Wanganui vs Waimarino

Manawatu vs Marton

06 or 07/04/2018 Round 4

Bye vs Manawatu Rangatira vs Hawkestone
Linton Camp vs Marton Taihape vs Wanganui
Apiti vs Palmerston North Foxton vs Waimarino
Rangitikei vs Buckley Levin vs Feilding

Tawhero vs Castlecliff

27 or 28/04/2019 Round 5

BYE Round - for Matches not played in previous Rounds

5/5/2019 Quarter Finals at (TBC)

QF1 - No 1 Qualifier vs No 8 QF2 - No 2 Qualifier vs No 7 QF3 - No 3 Qualifier vs No 6 QF4 - No 4 Qualifier vs No 5

5/12/2019 Semi Finals at (TBC)

SF1 - Winner QF 1 vs Winner QF 4 SF2 - Winners QF 2 vs Winner QF 3

5/26/2019 FINAL at (TBC)

The Bye is the result of Pahiatua withdrawing from this competition