Freyberg Masters Underway

All the best to the Manawatu Wanganui men's masters team in Timaru today as they get underway in the Masters Interprovincial.

The team is the same as last year, who won the event in Taupo:

1. Junior Tatana

2. Tony Chettleburgh

3. Phil Hooper

4. Rick Harding

5. Stu Gillespie

Res: Ross Geary

Follow the results here