Rep Teams selected to play Wellington on 11 August 2013


Manawatu Wanganui Selectors have selected a strong team of players for the first Rep match of the season. The team is a very good mix of experience and youth. The match is against Wellington at Levin Golf Club on Sunday August 11th. Each player competes in two 18 hole matches.

The teams selected are as follows: 


Josh Munn

Lachie McDonald

Junior Tatana

Trent Munn

Ewan Westergaard

Hayden Ring

Jack Leenards

Mike Birchall

Tyler Lock

Guy Perry

Josh Sedgwick

Mike Atkins


Stu Smith

Malcolm Wells

Tony Chettleburgh

Marty Field

Kieran Corkill

Gary Rolston

Res: Rick Harding


Rhys Harold

Alex Whiley

Nic Quantock Holmes

Greg Shaw

Regan McConaghty

Casey Jensen

Res 1: Luke Harrison

Res 2: Brad Sinclair


Brydie Hodge

Emma Clayton

Amber Rose Thompson Newth

Leanne Corbett

Karen Manninen

Rebecca Hopper

Jenny Ritchie

Jill Hall

Res: Katherine Paskins