Mens & junior boys team to play Hawkes Bay

Manawatu Wanganui Golf selectors have named 2 teams to compete against Hawkes Bay in a match at Dannevirke this Saturday. This is part of the preparation for the Junior Interprovincial and Toro Interprovincials later in the year.

The teams in no particular order are:

Senior Men:

Regan McConaghty

Guy Perry

Ewan Westergaard

Liam Finlayson

Hayden Ring

Greg Shaw

Tony Chettleburgh

Phil Hooper

Players that were unavailable to play were Junior Tatana & Regan Cording

Junior Boys:

Anthony Ilton-Maher

Kaleb Idemaru

Bradley McSherry

Cameron Giddens

Sam Smith

Ethan Dodds

Jack Donaldson

Remy Early

Reserve: Zain Ali

We wish these teams all the best in their matches.