Women's Masters Team Selected

The 2016 Womens Masters team for the Interprovincial, being played at Methven Golf Club from 1 - 3 April, has been selected. That team is:

Jill Hall
Jenny Ritchie
Rebecca Hopper
Joanne Wilton-Eadie

Reserve:Karen Manninen

Congratulations to these players.

The womens masters is played in a gross stableford strokeplay competition, with the best 3 out of 4 scores counting each round over 4 rounds. Teams compete from every district in NZ.