<u>Round 1</u> <u>16 June</u>	<u>Round 2</u> 09 July	Quarter Finals 28 July	Semi Finals 25 August	<u>FINAL</u> <u>15 September</u>	WINNER
	Taihape				
	Apiti				
	at Hawkestone				
	Waimarino				
	Rangatira				
	at Taihape				
	Foxton				
	Rangitikei				
	Linton Camp				
evin					
uckley					
t Foxton					
	Linton Camp				
	Foxton				
	Palmerston North				2019 Champions
	Pahiatua				
	Manawatu				
	Feilding				
	Manawatu				
	Palmerston North				
	Castlecliff				
	Wanganui				
	Hawkestone				
lawkestone					
awhero					
Castlecliff					
	Marton				
	at Wanganui				