Round 1	Round 2	Quarter Finals	Semi Finals	<u>FINAL</u>	WINNER
<u>18 June</u>	<u>ylut e0</u>	<u>30 July</u>	27 August	17 September	
	Taihape				
	Waimarino				
	at Rangatira				
	Apiti				
	Rangatira				
	at Taihape				
	Levin				
	Rangitikei				
	at Foxton				
oxton					
uckley					
t Linton Camp					
	Linton Camp				
	Levin				
	Feilding				2018 Champions
	Pahiatua				
	at Palmerston North				
	Palmerston North				
	Manawatu				
	at Feilding				
	Hawkestone				
	Marton				
	at Castlecliff				
astlecliff					
/anganui					
t Tawhero					
	Tawhero				
	at Marton				